Review: Sinful Colors in Hazard

Hey Shopaholics, Tiffany here, a great nail polish to transition from spring to summer, a great summer color as well. I love this odd orange color that is not totally on the red side or yellow but in the middle. I bought this because I didn’t want an obnoxious orange color because I like the lighter shades of orange rather than the darker colors. However, this color is darker once you have it on then when you see it in the bottle which might be odd but that is how it is. I like the color nonetheless and it looks beautiful. I think that if you were obsessed with orange or wanted to try color on your nails this is a good one to try.

Positive: Cute color.

Negative: I wish it came out just like the nail polish when you see it in the bottle.

WTB: Walgreens

Do you have a nail polish that does the same thing as Hazard?

Review: Sinful Colors in Thimbleberry

 

 

I love this color! I bought this because I was getting into my coral mood. I really love the consistency of Sinful Colors so when I saw this color I had to get it. I really like the way Thimbleberry looks on my fingers and it is the kind of coral where you can’t consider it any other color which I like because when people say “pinky-coral” I don’t really consider it coral then. However, there are shades of coral that are all its own. Thimbleberry is the perfect coral look and that is what I love. I used this recently for my Britney Spears “I Wanna Go” nails which you can see on my deviantart: http://kittyfairydust.deviantart.com I really like how evenly this color goes on. One coat gives off a pretty thick coat on its own which is great. If you want a color that isn’t like another I would consider getting this because I haven’t found any kind of dupe for it.

Positive: I love it and it is so pretty!

Negative: Nothing.