Soap and Glory Body Butter

[Amazon]

Hello ShopaHAULics, Tiffany here and this is one of few lotions that my skin doesn’t become irritated to. The Soap and Glory Body Butter line is amazing and has amazing scents that I have tried and all three that I did try were great and didn’t irritate. So, let’s get into this!

Packaging: I love it. I think that this is a cute addition to any nightstand, bathroom counter, bag, etc.

Durability: Once you rub this into your skin, it isn’t greasy or too much, the scent is strong at first but it fades away after you begin your daily work. A little goes a long way! I actually think that this is one of the lotions that works for me and provides an immense amount of moisture.

Pigmentation: White, but you don’t have to worry about it making your skin look like a flourescent bulb, it is clear after and leaves a nice subtle sheen to your body.

Budget: I buy mine at Sephora and the 1.7 oz (the one I purchase) is $6.00. If you are an avid lotion user, it may be best to purchase the 10.1 oz for $22.00, the only down fall of it is that it isn’t easy to travel with.

COMMENT ME!

