Benefit Porefessional Makeup Primer

Hello ShopaHAULics, Tiffany here and can I tell you that this is definitely worth the money! I have yet to find a primer that does the job like this one.

Packaging: Sleek, modern, and sophisticated.

Durability: Definitely longer than most primers I have tried. The surprising thing is that I could barely tell that makeup was on my face with this and everything else on. This primer literally makes all the difference when it comes to how well your makeup will sit. I have some acne scarring that can be covered up by a lot of foundation but with this I can concentrate most of the primer there and it really evens out the scarring.

Pigmentation: This comes out as a nude-beige so I am not sure how well this blends in to darker skin tones but this definitely blends in well and it feels like a really smooth and light lotion. I used a dime size which may be larger than what most people use but I have relatively large pores so I want them to disappear, in a sense.

Budget: $31.00 which I definitely did not pay for since I don’t remember it being that expensive. Worry not, I will find an alternative one day!

COMMENT ME!

