Ready for a Wedding!

Hello ShopaHAULics, Tiffany here and recently I attended a wedding and a two day process overtook my life because I wanted to look the best that I could for the event. So, why not review all of the products I used? Some I have tested longer while others are still new to me so in the coming weeks you may see a jump here and there. Please note that some of the items are more high end than others but I have purchased them if they were on sale or when I wanted to treat myself. I still love shopping on a budget but I do know when some items are clearly much better than others after trial and error. Also, some of these items have already been reviewed so you can go ahead and get some reading done! Now, let’s get ready for a wedding!

Ulta Freshwater Mist Body Scrub
It’s a 10
Bosley Professional Strength Voluminizing & Thickening Nourishing Leave-In
St. Ives Oatmeal Scrub Mask
Soap and Glory Body Butter
St. Ives Timeless Collagen Elastin Moisturizer
Benefit Porefessional Makeup Primer
Smashbox BB Cream
e.l.f. Eyeshadow Primer
Too Faced Summer Eyes Palette
Sephora Cream Eyeliner in Electric Teal
Maybelline Lots of Lashes Mascara
e.l.f. Studio Kohl Eyeliner
Benefit Blush in Coralista
N.Y.C. Smooth Skin Bronzing Face Powder in Sunny
Benefit Watt’s Up
Covergirl Powder Foundation in Natural Beige 140
Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray
Urban Decay De-Slick Setting Spray

COMMENT ME!

