Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Intense Moisturizing Treatment

Hello ShopaHAULics, Tiffany here and I love what this company does to my hair, honestly, specifically the Moroccan Argain Oil line. I started to use this because I wanted to see how much silkier, smoother, and softer my hair could get since at this point I had already switched my shampoo and conditioner. I used this for the first time and saw instant results. Also, when I came back from college and didn’t have this in the shower for about two weeks since I had to grab it amongst my stuff, I could tell that my hair wasn’t as soft of smooth without using this or any of the products from Organix.

Packaging: Love it. i love that I can get my hand into the product without feeling like i am missing a bit of it somewhere.

Durability: I mix this product in with my Organix Moroccan Argain Oil Conditioner and leave it in my hair for about three-four minutes. I use this about two-three times a week.

Pigmentation: Yellow like the conditioner, lotion like, but so much smoother and really conditions the hair.

Budget: This costs around $5.99 and works extremely well so I would say that this is an affordable hair mask.

xo

COMMENT ME!

