Obsessed with Curls

Hello ShopaHAUlics, Tiffany here, I have been absolutely obsessed with curls since I cut my hair a while back. You can read the post here. Because my hair is fine and thin (what a combination, right?) and when I got my hair cut by a hairdresser at Ulta, she told me that bangs would still look sparse in my hair. i wanted Taylor Swift bangs but didn’t want them if you could see a “bald spot” on my head. So, since then I have gone with a blunt cut on my ends.

These are the three products that I use for my curly hair…

Tresemme Heat Taming Spray

Remington Pearl Ceramic Ultimate Curling Wand 1 1/2″ – 1″

I have a lot of hairspray choices and when I have all the reviews up, you will be able to see which one benefits you the most!

Chi Helmet Head Extra Firm Spritz

or Herbal Essence Set Me Up Hair Gel Spray

or Herbal Essence Tousle Me Softly Hair Spray

xo

COMMENT ME!

