ShopaHAULic 28!!

Hello ShopaHAULics, Tiffany here and I am so excited for this haul because these are all items I have wanted to use for a while now, for the most part. All items were purchased from Target.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

St. Ives Even and Bright Pink Lemon and Mandarin Orange Scrub. I wanted to try this out because I have a lot of acne scarring on my cheeks so I am hoping that this helps it look less like craterville and smooth like how it feels. Neutrogena Acne Wash. I believe this was on sale too and I have been using the St. Ives Green Tea Cleanser which works great but can dry my skin out after a long time so I am hoping that this won’t dry my skin out and will also help reduce the redness on my skin. Tide to go pen. I got a stain on a white dress of mine and I had never gotten one of these. Thankfully the stain came out without the help of this pen but I just want to be extra ready next time.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Yes to Grapefruit Lip Balm because it was on sale and I like this scent compared to the other Yes to products.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

e.l.f. Small Stipple Brush. I have always wanted a stipping brush because it works so well when I watch youtube videos so I want to see how well it really works. e.l.f. Smudge Brush. I always have a hard time smudging my lower lash line so I wanted something to help with that.

COMMENT ME!