Gallery

ShopaHAULic 27!!

Hello ShopaHAULics, Tiffany here, and it has been over two years since I have done a Haul post. Holy cow! I have definitely shopped my heart out since then though. Now that I have a pretty good camera, I have decided to bring my hauls back! Let me know what you think of this. Do you think I should do a “try-on” haul or more of this where I just show you the clothes with details?

All items were purchased from JCP.com and were all on clearance. If they are still available I will link them (the title of the item is the link!).

Bow Shorts – $11.99 – Size L

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

Are these not the most adorable shorts? I love them and they have a hook and eye and side zipper. Love me some side zippers!

Houndstooth Blouse – $12.99 – Size L

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This looks much larger than anticipated so if they have a size smaller than you usually get I would go ahead and pick the smaller size unless you want it bigger. I also didn’t realize how sheer it was but I love sheer anything. I love the detail in the third picture where you can roll the sleeve up so it is less business and more casual. I am so excited to wear this!

Let the Adventure Begin Shirt – $7.99 – Size XL

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I will be honest and tel lyou that I have been aiming for this shirt for over a year now. I saw that they were finally putting it on clearance and I was hooked. I love this anchor on the shirt and the chiffon back, again, sheer.

Hope you all enjoyed this!

xo

 

COMMENT ME!

