Review: Urban Decay De-Slick Setting Spray

Hello ShopaHAULics, Tiffany here, and this is a life saver!!

Packaging: I think that this is a very sleek and clean cut packaging for a product meant to control the shine, it is all matte.

Durability: I have dropped this item many times and it has survived and it also lasts all day on my skin.

Pigmentation: Well, there is none, but it definitely looks wet when you apply it. I would keep your eyes closed, especially if you have intricate eye makeup, and wait for about thirty seconds. I find that if I wait for the product to dry that it keeps everything in place longer.

 Budget: Based off the Sephora website: 1oz = $14.00 4 oz = $30.00. I would say that the 1 oz is perfect if you don’t apply makeup all the time but if you do then aim for the $30.00. This product isn’t the cheapest but it is worth the money because it actually works.

I found this product through Missglamorazzi, Ingrid, on youtube and I usually get most of my recommendations from her.

 

2 thoughts on “Review: Urban Decay De-Slick Setting Spray

  1. VC says:

    Did this product work well for you? I reviewed this one too! I found that it didn’t keep my shine free any longer than usual, but it did help my makeup last longer!

    • I tend to have drier skin now but it tends to get oily over time. I have found that this does keep my skin shine-free. I absolutely agree that it keeps your makeup in place!

      I put it on before I put on any makeup products (sometimes after too), how about you?

      Thanks for the comment!

COMMENT ME!

