Products Worth The Money

Hello Shopaholics, Tiffany here, and it has been WAY too long since I have gotten a chance to update you all on everything. However, I would like you all to be able to read what I have found these past couple of months and I think is totally worth your money. *I am NOT sponsored by any of these companies.

St. Ives Blemish Control Green Tea Cleanser: http://www.stives.com/product/detail/357498/blemish-control-green-tea-cleanser

Price: Varies by Location

I cannot tell you how happy I am to have found this product. I love green tea so when I stumbled upon this along with two other products I was ecstatic. This cleanser is light, smells great, and clarifies skin. The only bad thing I would have to say is that it dried out my skin really badly after my acne had gotten drastically better so I would not recommend using this every day if you have normal skin with no acne. I have stopped using it for a little but I think I am going to start again during the new year about twice a week or when I feel my skin is full of gunk. Also, this reduces redness!!

St. Ives Blemish Control Apricot Scrub: http://www.stives.com/product/detail/357491/blemish-control-apricot-scrub

Price: Varies by Location

Best scrub I have used by far and one I will be sticking with. I love the way that it just scrubs everything away and makes your skin feel fresh and plump. You can definitely use it every day if you wish because it isn’t as abrasive as most scrubs.

St. Ives Blemish Control Green Tea Scrub: http://www.stives.com/product/detail/357505/blemish-control-green-tea-scrub

Price: Varies by Location

Okay, last one, I swear. This scrub is probably my least favorite but it nonetheless works great and cleans out my skin quick. Apart from that I have to say that the scrub is fine and gritty and it burns if you have cuts on your hands. I also think that this scrub is one that you would have to get used to but if you would rather have a gritty scrub I would go for this one. But, seriously, if you have intense acne this may sting the face but it should reduce a lot of acne that you have, it did for me.

Sephora Collection Instant Moisturizer: http://www.sephora.com/instant-moisturizer-P276329?skuId=1259621

Price: $12.00-$22.00

Seriously the best moisturizer I have EVER tried. My skin has recently gotten less oily and more dry and I believe that is due to the weather but I am unsure. I have also stopped receiving acne in heavy doses or at all really *knock on wood!* and it has been great. This smells great and applies and blends well into the skin and I can definitely feel it working. The only problem, if any, would be that there is no SPF so it wouldn’t be wise to wear this out when the sun is beating down since it provides no protection.

Smashbox BB Cream: http://www.smashbox.com/product/6032/21835/Face/SMASHBOX-CAMERA-READY-BB-CREAM-BROAD-SPECTRUM-SPF-35/Studio-Artist-Favorite/index.tmpl

Price: $39.00

I didn’t actually pay for this one, my sister got it for me and it matched my skin color perfectly! I found that by wearing this my redness went away and it blended in really nicely. I still have to use concealer some times for ongoing blemishes but that is normal. I have to say that this is the best foundation I have used by far and it usually stays matte on my skin.

That is all folks! I hope that you enjoyed this and that you enjoy the last hours of 2013! See you in 2014!!!

COMMENT ME!

