Birthday Shopping…ONLINE

Hello Shopahaulics, Tiffany here and I will admit that I got a little addicted to online shopping, only because it is my birth month. Let me tell you what I got so far ;]. I got my $20.00 Vera Bradley coupon late last month (you can sign up with them in a store and they send you a birthday coupon!) and I saw my Metropolitan bag in Call Me Coral online since it is a retired print. I have a wristlet, zip ID case, Rachel, and Tote in Call Me Coral, now I have this wonderful travel bag!

I also have been looking on Rue La La which is a wonderful site where you can get name brand things for a steal! I am not a huge person on name brands, I normally look for things I like and I found two beautiful items that I didn’t know ended! I have $30.00 credit, don’t ask me how, I don’t know. The two items I wanted are by Armita Singh and they were awesome, a teal coral branch necklace and tote in a teal and coral color.

A few days ago I just purchased a pair of boots off of ShoeDazzle for only $7.44 (including shipping!). The boots I wanted were originally $49.95 and then had a 50% off of 50% which took off about $36 or so. I also had a $10.00 credit for being a first time customer and that made my total $7.44!!! How awesome is that?! I am hoping to get my boots soon :D.

Pictures to come once I get my boots. My lovely Metropolitan bag is sitting in its box right now.

COMMENT ME!

