Review: Secret FlawlessClear Deodorant in Unscented

Hello Shopaholics, Tiffany here, and I would like to say that this deodorant has been a huge life saver! I have had dark armpits for a few years and this past year it has gotten to the point where I don’t mind lifting up my arms up high. I love using this because it doesn’t stay on your armpits after a shower like the solid kind of deodorant. Since this is a gel deodorant, it helps immensely and keeps a nasty smell away. Honestly, I would scrap away my armpits because the deodorant just wouldn’t come off. So, all in all, this is a great product that doesn’t have a smell that you will cringe at and it applies clear so you don’t see any white residue. I do suggest waiting a minute or two before putting clothes on because it applies wet.

Positive: Works great!

Negative: Nothing