Nightly Skin Care Routine

Hello Shopaholics, Tiffany here, and today I am going to be telling you my skin care routine and I find that these kinds of posts and videos that you find on the web are extremely helpful and open up others to new products.

MY SKIN TYPE: I have extreme oily skin and sometimes will have a dry spell because the weather where I live is extremely finicky.

PRODUCTS I USE:

Clean & Clear Continuous Control Cleanser
Clean & Clear Deep Action Exfoliator
Equate Astringent
Ambi Fade Cream for Oily Skin
Clean & Clear Finishes Mattifying Moisturizer

WHY?

Clean & Clear Continuous Control Cleanser
– I use this before my shower and apply it to a wet face. This is a recent purchase but it has worked extremely well. I find that the product is thick but that is a good thing because you don’t need a lot to apply it all over the face.

Clean & Clear Deep Action Exfoliator
– I use this after the cleanser above. This is an amazing product and I recently did a post on this product. I really like how the beads in this exfoliator get down into the skin and help remove impurities.

Equate Astringent
– After the shower I like to use this to clean any. New impurities that may have formed on my face while in the shower. A good astringent helps take off dirt and oil. I find that any astringent is a relatively good one, unless it breaks you out of course.

Ambi Fade Cream for Oily Skin
– I really didn’t think that I would like this product as much as I do and I also use this after the shower. The one thing I recommend is that you need to use it as long as you can unless you break out. I saw results but it took longer than I thought, definitely worth it.

Clean & Clear Finishes Mattifying Moisturizer
– My favorite product by far that I also use for my morning skin care and after my shower at night. This helps keep my skin matte and prevent as much oil as it can for the majority of the day. I find that this isn’t the most moisturizing because I out as much as needed to just cover the face rather than slap it on due to the amount in the bottle, I like to save as much money as possible.

COMMENT ME!

