Review: Sinful Colors in Unicorn

Hello Shopaholics, Tiffany here, and this yellow is not my favorite color, I will let you know that now however, I have grown to have a neutral ground with it. I bought this and it was in time for my sister’s graduation. This color is more pastel so if you want a bright color that is in your face, I would suggest looking elsewhere, but I will definitely get a bright yellow that is affordable I am sure. This yellow is actually pretty thick for one coat and you can leave it like that if you want. I prefer to do two coats however. I think that this is a very pretty color for spring and summer, it can be used in fall but I think that in winter it will look a little odd, but I will wear it haha. The color will look like it is streaked but as long as you are patient and make it all even you should be fine.

Positive: Great color.

Negative: Nothing.

P.S. This is the first Sinful Colors nail polish that I have used a lot of, surprisingly, since yellow is not my absolute favorite color.