Review: L.A. Colors Mineral Eyeshadow in Black

Sorry it doesn’t look black because of the flash, but it is. If you can see, there are grains of sparkle in the black, it isn’t noticeable the way I use it. I use it to line my waterline and tight line with it. This is not the best but not the worst to tight line and cover the waterline with. If you want to just use this, just make sure that you do routine checkups every few hours to make sure the black hasn’t smeared. I have not tried this on my lids because I look like a raccoon when I do haha! This is very pigmented and is really good overall. I do personally like this because it is only $1.00 at Dollar Tree and it is good for that price.

Positive: I love that it is black and is dark when it goes on.

Negative: Not the best black eyeshadow out there.

COMMENT ME!

