Review: Suave Body Wash in Sweet Pea and Violet

This is an inexpensive body wash, but it doesn’t do it for me. This makes my skin itch and my skin ends up red. I have used two of their other formulas and they work fine so I guess that it is either the fact that I am allergic to sweet pea or violet, or both, I am unsure. Anyway, the body wash smells nice, which is a plus, but I will not be repurchasing it and I will be cautious about using anything with sweet pea and violet.

Positive: smells good.

Negative: makes me break out.

WTB: Wal-Mart, Walgreens, Food Lion, drug stores.

Disclaimer: I do not own the photo

COMMENT ME!

