Review: Sally Hansen Hard as Nails

I saw this for $2.00 at Wal-Mart and wanted something that would make my nails stronger. I honestly needed something because my nails were yellowing and becoming weak. So, my sister told me it was good and I bought it. I put it on my nails, without any nail polish on other than a base coat, and it made my nails stronger within a week or so. I really liked how strong my nails became. I have not used it in a while but my nails are much stronger thanks to this. I recommend this to anyone who is having trouble with thinning nails!

Positive: Works and good consistency

Negative: None.

Disclaimer: I do not own the photo.

COMMENT ME!

