Review: AVON Adhesive Base Coat

I read reviews on this base coat and it was in the outlet of AVON. I was interested, it was only $1.99 and I needed a new base coat that would work. I had an old base coat for who knows how long since I hadn’t gotten into nail polish (like an obsession) until this summer. I definitely love base coat, protects nails and does help keep nail polish on for a longer period of time. Good applicator and the base coat is definitely something that I like a lot. Drys really fast and works well. I wish they still had it because I would buy more…maybe they will bring it back for a special sale or something.

Positive: Drys fast.

Negative: Nothing that I can tell.

Disclaimer: I DO NOT OWN THE PHOTO

COMMENT ME!

